VACANT Announces Forthcoming Album ‘Belong’

London based future-garage producer VACANT recently revealed their forthcoming 8-track album ‘Belong‘ will be available for download and streaming from 10th December 2019.

I’ve been off the radar for a little while but I’m finally back and ready to wrap up 2019 with a brand new self-released 8 track album” VACANT stated on Facebook before sharing the track listing and pre-order link to the album.

Previous album releases from VACANT include ‘Deep South‘, ‘Origins‘ and the 2017 EP ‘Nocturnal‘  which exclusively made its way onto a limited run of 12″ vinyl.

Track 1 ‘Runaway‘ taken from the album can be streamed via Soundcloud now. Pre-order the album here.